Graduate Students

Eno Agolli

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Logic, Wittgenstein

eno.agolli@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 132

Rashed Ahmad

Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Math, paradoxes, Truth.

rashed.ahmad@uconn.edu

Ahmed Alenaizan

Metaethics, Ethics, Political Philosophy

ahmed.alenaizan@uconn.edu

Teresa Allen

Social Epistemology, Moral and Political Philosophy, Truth

teresa.allen@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101

Nimra Asif

Philosophy of Mind, Epistemology, Philosophy of Science, Political Philosophy & Public Policy, and Feminist Philosophy

nimra.asif@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101

Phillip Barron

Aesthetics, Philosophy of Language (esp. Poetry)

phillip.barron@uconn.edu

http://phillipbarron.com/

Eric Berg

Formal Logic, History of Analytic Philosophy, and Philosophy of Education

eric.berg@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101

Mary Gregg

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language

mary.gregg@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 104

Michael Hegarty

Philosophy of mind (esp. mental representation, perception, intentionality and consciousness), Epistemology, Truth and Meaning.

michael.hegarty@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 104

Mengyu Hu

 Logic, Semantics, Metaethics, Metaphysics

mengyu.hu@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 105

Ken Ito

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Truth

kensuke.ito@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101

Drew Johnson

Metaethics, Epistemology, and Truth

drew.johnson@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 132

https://sites.google.com/uconn.edu/drewjohnson/home

Junyeol Kim

Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Epistemology

junyeol.kim@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 104

Yuhan Liang

Chinese Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Moral Problems

yuhan.liang@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101

Mandy Long

Philosophical Issues in Public Policy (esp. Employment), Social and Political Philosophy

mandy.long@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 135

https://sites.google.com/view/mandylong

Joel Lorenzatti

Philosophy and History of Science, Philosophy of Biology, Philosophy of Cognitive Science

joel.lorenzatti@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 131

Heather Muraviov

Virtue Theory, Epistemology, Ethics, Philosophy of Education, Feminist Philosophy

heather.muraviov@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 135

Steven Nunez

Social and Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Race, Politics and Ethics of the Use of Force, Existential Phenomenology, Philosophy of Education, Philosophy of Religion

steven.nunez@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101

Jordan Ochs

Self-knowledge, Inner Speech, Philosophy of Mind and Language

jordan.ochs@uconn.edu

Aliyar Ozercan

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Neuropsychology

aliyar.ozercan@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 105

https://www.aliyarozercan.com

Christopher Rahlwes

Indian Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Philosophy of Language

christopher.rahlwes@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 131

David Rodriguez

Virtue and Vice Epistemology, Moral Psychology (esp. emotions), Virtue Theory, Philosophy of Religion

david.j.rodriguez@uconn.edu

https://davidjrodri.wixsite.com/seeking-wisdom

Jenelle Salisbury

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Epistemology

jenelle.salisbury@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 135

http://www.jenellegloria.com/

Ryo Tanaka

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Sellars

 

ryo.tanaka@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 105

Taylor Tate

Philosophy of Education, Africana Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy

tltate018@gmail.com

Manchester Hall 103

https://www.wekissthesky.com/

Cody Turner

Russellian Monism, Higher-Order Theories of Consciousness, Intentionality, Cognitive Phenomenology, Representationalism

cody.turner@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 104

Katrina Van Dyke

Epistemology (esp. Virtue, Social, and Political Epistemology), Ethics, and Feminist Philosophy

katrina.van_dyke@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 103

Yuan Ye (Justin)

Metaethics, Philosophy of Law

ye.yuan@uconn.edu

Manchester Hall 101