Graduate Students

List of People
 NameAboutEmailOffice LocationLink
Eno Agolli

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Logic, Wittgenstein

eno.agolli@uconn.eduManchester Hall 131
Rashed Ahmad

Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Math, paradoxes, Truth.

rashed.ahmad@uconn.edu
Ahmed Alenaizan

Metaethics, Ethics, Political Philosophy

ahmed.alenaizan@uconn.edu
Teresa Allen

Social Epistemology, Moral and Political Philosophy, Truth

teresa.allen@uconn.eduManchester Hall 101
Phillip Barron

Aesthetics, Philosophy of Language (esp. Poetry)

phillip.barron@uconn.eduManchester Hall 105http://phillipbarron.com/
Tithi Basu Mallik
Emma Björngard

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Ethics

Kristin Culbertson

Moral and Political Philosophy, Social Justice, Ethics

kristin.culbertson@uconn.eduManchester Hall 131https://sites.google.com/view/kristinculbertsonphilosophy/home?authuser=1
Dana Francisco Miranda

Africana Philosophy, Existential Phenomenology, Philosophy of Psychiatry, Political Philosophy

dana.miranda@uconn.edu
Mary Gregg

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language

mary.gregg@uconn.eduManchester Hall 104
Michael Hegarty

Philosophy of mind (esp. mental representation, perception, intentionality and consciousness), Epistemology, Truth and Meaning.

michael.hegarty@uconn.eduManchester Hall 104
Jared Henderson

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics

jared.henderson@uconn.eduhttps://jaredhenderson.org/
Mengyu Hu

 Logic, Semantics, metaethics, metaphysics

mengyu.hu@uconn.eduManchester Hall 105
Ken Ito

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Truth

kensuke.ito@uconn.eduManchester Hall 101
Robin Jenkins

Philosophy of Language, Formal Semantics and Pragmatics, Philosophy of Action, Logic

robin.jenkins@uconn.eduManchester Hall 104https://www.robinjenkins.net/
Drew Johnson

metaethics, epistemology, and truth.

drew.johnson@uconn.eduManchester Hall 132https://sites.google.com/uconn.edu/drewjohnson/home
Nathaniel Johnson

Moral Philosophy, Political Philosophy

nathaniel.k.johnson@uconn.eduManchester Hall 101
Nathan Kellen

Truth, Philosophy of Logic, Moral Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics

nathan.kellen@uconn.eduhttp://www.nathankellen.com/
Junyeol Kim

Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Epistemology

junyeol.kim@uconn.eduManchester Hall 104
Yuhan Liang

Chinese Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Moral Problems

yuhan.liang@uconn.eduManchester Hall 101
Mandy Long

Philosophical Issues in Public Policy (esp. Employment), Social and Political Philosophy

mandy.long@uconn.eduManchester Hall 135https://sites.google.com/view/mandylong
Joseph Lurie
Heather Muraviov

Virtue Theory, Epistemology, Ethics, Philosophy of Education, Feminist Philosophy

heather.muraviov@uconn.eduManchester Hall 135
Steven Nunez

Social and Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Race, Politics and Ethics of the Use of Force, Existential Phenomenology, Philosophy of Education, Philosophy of Religion

steven.nunez@uconn.eduManchester Hall 101
Jordan Ochs

self-knowledge, inner speech, philosophy of mind and language

jordan.ochs@uconn.edu
Aliyar Ozercan

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Neuropsychology

aliyar.ozercan@uconn.eduManchester Hall 132https://www.aliyarozercan.com
Gordon Paterson
Emily Pierce

Philosophy of Language, Logic, Epistemology, social and political philosophy

emily.2.pierce@uconn.eduManchester Hall 131
David Pruitt
Christopher Rahlwes

Indian Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Philosophy of Language

christopher.rahlwes@uconn.eduManchester Hall 131
Jenelle Salisbury

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Epistemology

jenelle.salisbury@uconn.eduManchester Hall 135http://www.jenellegloria.com/
Darian Spearmandarian.spearman@uconn.edu
Ryo Tanaka

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Sellars

 

ryo.tanaka@uconn.eduManchester Hall 105
Taylor Tate

Philosophy of Education, Africana Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy

tltate018@gmail.comManchester Hall 103https://www.wekissthesky.com/
Cody Turner

Russellian Monism, Higher-Order Theories of Consciousness, Intentionality, Cognitive Phenomenology, Representationalism

cody.turner@uconn.eduManchester Hall 103
Jack Yip