Graduate Students

Rashed

Rashed Ahmad

 

Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Math, Philosophy of Language, Truth

 

rashed.ahmad@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 104

allen-teresa

Teresa Allen

 

Philosophy of Language, Metaethics, Ethics

 

teresa.allen@uconn.edu     //     Manchester Hall 131

anderson-richard

Richard Anderson

 

Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Language, Metaethics

 

richard.s.anderson@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 105

baldwin-david

David Baldwin

 

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind

 

david.baldwin@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 136
bjorngard-emma

Emma Björngard

 

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Ethics

 

emma.bjorngard@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 134
 Kristin

Kristin Culbertson

 

Moral and Political Philosophy, Social Justice, Ethics

 

kristin.culbertson@uconn.edu  // Manchester Hall 103

davidaviciute-rasa

Rasa Davidaviciute

 

Philosophy of Mathematics, History of Early Analytic Philosophy, Husserl’s Philosophy of Mathematics

 

rasa.davidaviciute@uconn.edu     //     Manchester Hall 131
difranco-ralph

Ralph DiFranco

 

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind

 

ralph.difranco@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 134
green-sean-michael

Sean-Michael Green

 

Metaphysics, Epistemology, History of Modern Philosophy

 

gunn-hanna

Hanna Gunn

 

Epistemology, Social Epistemology, Pragmatics, Biomedical Ethics, Cognitive Science

 

hanna.gunn@uconn.edu    //    Website    //    Manchester Hall 228
hamdi-madiha

Madiha Hamdi

 

Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Language

 

madiha.hamdi@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 105
Jared

Jared Henderson

 

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics

 

jared.henderson@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 131

 ito-ken

Ken Ito

 

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Truth

 

kensuke.ito@uconn.edu     //     Manchester Hall 105
Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

 

Truth, Epistemology

 

drew.johnson@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131

 kellen-nathan

Nathan Kellen

 

Truth, Philosophy of Logic, Moral Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics

 

nathan.kellen@uconn.edu    //      Website    //    Manchester Hall 228
 FB_IMG_1437508711080 (1)

J. Kim

 

Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Epistemology

 

junyeol.kim@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 136
 Alycia LaGuardia-LoBianco

Alycia LaGuardia-LoBianco

 

Moral Psychology, Ethics

 

alycia.laguardia@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 132
 Nathan Lindsey

Nathan Lindsey

 

Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Psychiatry

 

 lurie-joseph

Joseph Lurie

 

Justification Logic, Mathematical Logic, Philosophical Logic, Epistemology

 

 basu-mallik-tithi

Tithi Basu Mallik

 

Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Psychology, Philosophy of Mind

 

tithi.basu_mallik@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 136
 Colin McCullough-Benner

Colin McCullough-Benner

 

Philosophy of Mathematics, Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Science

 

colin.mccullough-benner@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104
Tom Meagher

Tom Meagher

 

Africana Philosophy, Social and Existential Phenomenology, Political Philosophy, Carribean Thought, Philosophical Anthropology

 

thomas.meagher@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 135
 Dana

Dana Francisco Miranda

 

Political Philosophy, Existentialism, Philosophy of History and Geography, Africana Philosophy

 

dana.miranda@uconn.edu //     Website     //     Manchester Hall 135
 Toby Napoletano

Toby Napoletano

 

Philosophy of Linguistics, Philosophy of Language

 

toby.napoletano@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 132
 Benjamin Nelson

Benjamin Nelson

 

Early Modern Philosophy, esp. Hume

 

 ochs-jordan

Jordan Ochs

 

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Truth, Logic

 

jordan.ochs@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 103
 parisi-andrew

Andrew Parisi

 

Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics

 

andrew.parisi@uconn.edu     //     Website     //      Manchester Hall 228

pruitt-david

David Pruitt

 

Philosophy of Logic, Epistemology, Ethics

 

david.pruitt@uconn.edu    //    Manchester Hall 228
 Michael Robillard

Michael Robillard

 

Moral and Political Philosophy

 

Jenelle

Jenelle Salisbury

 

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Epistemology

 

jenelle.salisbury@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 103

 sheff-nathan

Nathan Sheff

 

Collective Epistemology, Social Ontology, Philosophy of Mind

 

nathan.sheff@uconn.edu     //     Website     //     Manchester Hall 228

 Ben Sparkes

Benjamin Sparkes

 

Logic

 

benjamin.sparkes@uconn.edu //  Manchester Hall 104

 Darian Spearman

Darian Spearman

 

 

 

darian.spearman@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 135

Ryo Tanaka photo

Ryo Tanaka

 

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Sellars

 

ryo.tanaka@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105

Andrew_Tedder

Andrew Tedder

 

Philosophical and Mathematical Logic, Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics

 

andrew.tedder@uconn.edu //     Website     //     Manchester Hall 104
Ross Vandegrift

Ross Vandegrift

 

Logic, Philosophy of Logic

 

All UConn philosophy graduate students are members of the PGSA.